infineon4engineers Facebook

infineon@google+ Google+

infineon@linkedin linkedin

infineon4engi@twitter twitter

infineon@youtube youtube

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: QSPI code for TC399

  1. #11
    Intermediate Intermediate KDN is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    25
    Points
    422.5
    HI,


    I am using HI TECH compiler.

  2. #12
    Advanced Advanced cwunder is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    91
    Points
    1697.5
    Do you mean HighTec EDV-Systeme GmbH?

    You open an example project that uses interrupts.

    Basically you need to install the interrupt and then enable it. Here is a snippet that I did in the past for the STM.

    Code:
      /* the SRC0 Interrupt serviced by TriCore */
      InterruptInstall(SRC_ID_STM0SR0, STM0_ISR0, INTPRIO_STM0_STMIR0, 0);
      SRC_STM0SR0.U = CMP0_TOS | SRC_SRE | INTPRIO_STM0_STMIR0;
    Code:
    /**************************************************************************
    Object: Interrupt routine for STM0_SR0
    Parameters: arg
    Return: Nothing
    **************************************************************************/
    void STM0_ISR0(int arg) {
      (void)arg; /* dummy access for compiler warning */
    
    
     /* load compare register for next event */
      STM0_CMP0.U += CMP0_COMPARE_VALUE;
      /* toggle LED which is connected to P13.1 */
      P13_OMR.U = PORT_TGL_P1;
    }
    Last edited by cwunder; May 28th, 2019 at 04:25 PM.

  3. #13
    Intermediate Intermediate KDN is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    25
    Points
    422.5
    IFX_INTERRUPT(ISR, VectabNum, prio)


    from where I get VectabNum?

    Suppose if it's for QSPI5, is there any calculation for it.
    prio is from 0 to 255 and ISR I have to write.

    Hear in my code VectabNum is zero for ADC and it's working, but I do't know how it's come.
    Last edited by KDN; Jun 8th, 2019 at 11:32 AM.

  4. #14
    Advanced Advanced cwunder is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    91
    Points
    1697.5
    Hear in my code VectabNum is zero for ADC and it's working, but I do't know how it's come.
    This means it is using the interrupt vector table for CPU0. On TC399 you can have 6 CPUs meaning you can have 6 interrupt vector tables.

  5. #15
    Intermediate Intermediate KDN is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    25
    Points
    422.5
    Thanks cwunder,

    Can I know how CUP0 can differentiate between ADC and QSPI5 interrupt.

    Do it is define in Interrupt table vector if yes how can it get linked.

  6. #16
    Intermediate Intermediate KDN is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    25
    Points
    422.5
    Quote Originally Posted by cwunder View Post
    This means it is using the interrupt vector table for CPU0. On TC399 you can have 6 CPUs meaning you can have 6 interrupt vector tables.

    Do you have any source file, which I can refer to create my own Interrupt vector table.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Disclaimer

All content and materials on this site are provided “as is“. Infineon makes no warranties or representations with regard to this content and these materials of any kind, whether express or implied, including without limitation, warranties or representations of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement of any third party intellectual property right. No license, whether express or implied, is granted by Infineon. Use of the information on this site may require a license from a third party, or a license from Infineon.


Infineon accepts no liability for the content and materials on this site being accurate, complete or up- to-date or for the contents of external links. Infineon distances itself expressly from the contents of the linked pages, over the structure of which Infineon has no control.


Content on this site may contain or be subject to specific guidelines or limitations on use. All postings and use of the content on this site are subject to the Usage Terms of the site; third parties using this content agree to abide by any limitations or guidelines and to comply with the Usage Terms of this site. Infineon reserves the right to make corrections, deletions, modifications, enhancements, improvements and other changes to the content and materials, its products, programs and services at any time or to move or discontinue any content, products, programs, or services without notice.