Announcements

From sunburn to sun earn – we’ve got the power! Watch our #poweringgreen videos now.

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob

Diodes & Thyristors (Si/SiC) Forum Discussions

Megabar969793
Diodes & Thyristors (Si/SiC)
Hi Sir / Madam Need your help, regarding part no. IRLI2910PBF,  What is prefix Y on the body marking. Top marking : Line 1 : IRLI2910 Line 2 : IR logo... Show More
Robert130180
Hello,  I implemented the spice model IDDD16G65C6_L1 in LTSpice, but it does not run. I get this following message: Did someone have this problem? Ho... Show More
ekchen

Is the diode inside DD171N a SiC Schottky or standard fast recovery?

Translation_Bot
Hi I have a quesiton on Qc test of SBD ,. I am studying the test method , however , I find the different test methods between 650V SBD and 1200V ... Show More
Translation_Bot
hong long is quality guarantee period for IRFI3205PBF.smartconx_target@Q!w2e3r4t5y6u7i8o9p0||/t5/%E4%BA%8C%E6%9E%81%E7%AE%A1%E5%92%8C%E6%99%B6%E4%BD%9... Show More
Junhyeok_Song
I want to calculate conduction losses of Thyristor. Since Thyristor conducted in Halfwave condition in alpha = 180[deg], I use some conditions like th... Show More
Translation_Bot
Please tell us about the durability of IPD90P04P4L-04 printed plate bending.Strain of 2,000~3,000 μST was confirmed in products produced in-house.Beca... Show More
乱世煮酒论天下
在上百KW到数百KW的变频器,整流桥使用大功率二极管整流的,在我测量的一台大功率变频器,用万用表测量二极管的导通压降,正反测量都有压降怎么这是什么原因?但是我在正负母线上上直流电源,变频器能够正常开机,假设此时二极管击穿,那么一上电就会短路电源,但是此时电源正常,说明二极管没有被击穿,请问是什么原因... Show More
Translation_Bot
We purchased one of your MOSFET 650VCoolMOS ™CEPowerTransistor (model number is IPA65R400CE) is now used in our company's products, some time ago we d... Show More
Translation_Bot
The recommended Ris resistance value to the IS pin of the IPD is 1 kΩ for BTS50010-1TAD and 1.2 kΩ for BTS70xx-1EPx. Is this constant mandatory? What ... Show More
Forum Information