Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob

AURIX™ Forum Discussions

Adxi3
AURIX™
Hi.I'm a student. I have a PCB with the SAK-TC214L-8F133 chip on it. I would like to be able to connect to it using Memtool. I see Memtool supports th... Show More
blacksmith
AURIX™
I've configured Icu module on DaVinci to detect PWM input signal frequency change and raise an interrupt for CPU intervention when the frequency chang... Show More
Translation_Bot
AURIX™
Please provide a link to a document where you can find the TC 397 HSM User Development Guidesmartconx_target@Q!w2e3r4t5y6u7i8o9p0||/t5/AURIX/TC-397-HS... Show More
Ashwini
AURIX™
Using Aurix Development studio, I have implemented standalone project for TC389 EVAL Board EDSADC with Single Ended channel configuration, selected ch... Show More
Anand_501
AURIX™
I need to Transmit and Receive CAN Msg. I cannot initialize external CAN Bus. How to initialize external CAN Pins in EVAL kit TC234 and Transmit/ Rece... Show More
User22786
AURIX™
Hello,I just bought a MiniWiggler v2 but having some challenges of establishing connection with TC277. After we power up the device and connect all th... Show More
JSALUNKH
AURIX™
Hello, I am trying to connect Infineon Miniwiggler v3 to the Aurix Tc387, by using Infineon Memtool 2021.8. But couldn't able to establish the connect... Show More
wangyj
AURIX™
请教一个问题: 使用编译平台Hightec,使用TC3xx系列多核单片机,如果产生了两个核同时对一个变量进行访问,是如何进行的呢?
shawsec
AURIX™
Can the TIM of the GTM module be set up in cascade to implement a 48-bit counter, which is used to implement microsecond-level timestamps? Show More
tnallusamy
AURIX™
Hello Team, I walk through the TC375XX tricore infineon Micro safety manual, I see lot of internal and external software and hardware safety mechanism... Show More
Forum Information

AURIX™